What are your reasons for using Musing?

in #musing5 years ago (edited)

View the original post on Musing.io

Musing is a question and answer based dapp on the steem blockchain has been my addiction in recent weeks. I have been entrapped by the features, users and the reward it has to offer.

The motive behind musing.io is highly impressive and educative. It requires some level of intelligence and understanding of a particular field or topic before one can provide an answer to a question. Hence, it improves the way people think and reflect on issues around them from various fields. Learning is an important part of human life and I have learnt a lot from different contributors from different countries and backgrounds.

I discovered musing.io some weeks ago and it has taken over my time that I don't even write other kinds of posts anymore. The interface and design is easy to use. The feeds feature makes it easy to navigate through the tags such as Steemit, Question, Steem, Health, Cryptocurrency, Money, Blockchain used by the contributors. My favorite tags has been love and life so far.

I can not but commend the upvote system too. My reward pool has improved since I started using musing.io. I can say it is a last resort and a messiah considering the current status of the Cryptocurrency world. The rewards I get from my constructive question and detailed answers is one of the reasons too.

Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36