Sort:  

Yummy chocolate chip monster cookie from New Zealand.

You can't go wrong with chocolate chip. Does Monster cookie reger to the size or is it a brand name?

It does actually..Lol

Tates chocholate chip cookies. I once thought nothing could beat a warm soft cookie, but after trying Tate's my entire perception on the cookie world has changed.

I never tried that brand before. I know they are thin cookies and supposed to be great for dunking in milk. I will have to give them a try. Thanks for sharing.

That really must be a "Jodekoek", translated it is a jewishcookie but I don't think it is related to the Jewish people. Very basic cookie tbh but they have a variant with coconut, too delicious.

http://www.echteenkhuizerkoek.nl/supermarkt.html

I have never heard of of Jodekoek. Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79