What kind of content(s) do you enjoy reading?

in #musing5 years ago (edited)

View the original post on Musing.io

I like reading content about history, whether it's local history or world history. But I am more interested in heroic local history or the history of a tribal civilization in the world. It is always interesting and makes me curious. Just reading about history has long been my experience, since I was in elementary school.

Health content is also always interesting for me, but I like health content after I studied health majors. I like health content to increase my knowledge in my work and teaching. Health content, especially radiology content, I always read almost every day. Because I always want to get the latest information about radiology. Especially now the development of radiology is very rapid, so it requires me to always upgrade the latest information about the development of radiology.

In addition to historical content and health content, I am also very interested in biographical content, I always read books that explore someone's life, both affected figures and inspirational figures. I am always interested in the life behind the character's screen.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anroja from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @anroja!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.905 which ranks you at #27444 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 19 places in the last three days (old rank 27425).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 346 contributions, your post is ranked at #328.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13