You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

No I'm not. The current state of my life is a mess. At the beginning of this year like every other year I had a list of things I would love to achieve this year and as the year began to roll, I was very expectant but somehow along the line I missed it and it all went wrong. I am not where I am supposed to be and that makes me extremely unhappy. I have not achieved half of what I set out to achieve and that equally makes me extremely unhappy.

So no I'm not happy with the current state of my life and that is why I working and putting in double efforts to ensure that before the year runs out, I will have achieved at least 70% of all I set to achieve.

How do they say it, "it is not over until it is over" right? So long I am living, I know I would make it right again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82