You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts 3

in #musing-threads6 years ago

Croatia won today. The score was Croatia 2-1 England. It was a very competitive match because both the teams were evenly matched.

I was late because of having to run some errands. so I missed the first two or three minutes of the game. when I powerd on the tv Trippier(12) playing for England was taking a penalty shot from just outside the dbox. and then.he scored. I was than thinking in this world cup which ever team except a few if scored first own the game. So I though it was obvious. But Peresic playing for croatia scored an equalizer ar 64 minutes.

The first 90 minutes the had a tied up scoreline of 1-1. They had to play the extra 30 minutes. Suddenly at 109 minutes Mario Manzukic scored with a beautiful flick. And cause of that score england lost today.. Another reason was maybe Lingerd, Stwrling and Hary Kane the stars of the previous game couldn't start the fire up.. only one speedy pull was necessary from Kane, but he failed to deliver it. I personally supported England today but They disappointed me a lot.. But if the Current team holds till the next world cup then there is a fair chance that they might win the Katar world cup 2022.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14