You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

The star comes with good projects and their purposes:

My stars would be StellarLumen (XLM), NEO, Enigma (ENG), Steem, Icon (ICX) and DeepBrainChain (DBC)

Reason for them:

StellarLumen (XLM): They have a great team and have support of IBM. They opened education program and creating usecases by using blockchain technology. I used XLM for transfer, it has the lowest commission and fast transfer. They are about finace and could make huge cooperations with huge companies. 

NEO: China is supporting NEO projects and they have good connections with many government places in China. China is actually supporting blockchain, but at the same time they are banning crypto. However, in any short time they could remove ban in crypto and be in the game. In that time Neo will be star of China and gain a very good reputation on the world too.

Enigma (ENG): This coin is about privacy and they are backed by MIT University. They are capable of creating novel projects and creative additions to crypto world. They have alredy a product right now working. I could say Monero is a good coin. Since their team is anonymise (I cannot make any prediction what they are going to do) and some money laundering is subjected to Monero, I could say that will disable it for long run. (I could be wrong, it is just my opinion).

Steem: Steem is very powerful with lots of application. It is now number one in blockchain supported social media and support anyone wishing to use Steem as a platform to a new idea. This concept could make steem most powerful cryptocoin of near future. 

Icon (ICX): Ethereum of South Korea. They have good studies working with universities and creating Iconloop. The most powerful thing is they have support of Koreans. Interest rate to crypto in South Korea is two among three people. 

DeepBrainChain (DBC): This coin works about artifical intelligence and their project is very good. It is all about technology. I like artificial intelligence and machine learning and support this project for that.

I do not like to make any price prediction. Though I like trading, I mostly checked projects and their purpose. If the coin has enough qualities then I support that coin. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34