You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

It all comes with the preparation and the student's mindset. We all have different perspectives when taking examination. Attitude and mental toughness play a very important role into the feeling the night before taking an examination.

We really can't determine the general feeling of it because as I've said, it all depends on the student itself. But the most important factor that determine a student's feeling that can be generalize is the preparation and if he really understands the topic covered by the examination.

A lot of times I feel confident and excited when I take an exam but there were times that I feel nervous. I feel that way because I know I am not totally equipped with ideas. I don't have enough preparation for the examination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48