You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

If wish i could get 10 Million Steem power (SP) I will use to curate and support people like musing and make a platform on steemit and help those people who cannot earn from steemit as with upvoting them with higher amount. Also i will upvote myself and make 2-3 post daily as i will increase my SP in future and may get some amount more than 50$ of upvote i will get with 10 million SP and this is just the future and dream it will not be in realistic because rare people will trust it and invest such a huge amount on steemit.

If 10 million Sp someone buys then there will be a huge price of steem coin and steem dollar as it is used to buy in bulk the price will 100% increase and may my original steem power i have around 35 steem it will increase my account value.I will make a website and make a curation platform and help those people who are working regularly and not getting proper amount of upvotes on their post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86