You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

To be honest, I have lost lots of my investment on the cryptocurrency market.  So far after my investment I have seen a lot of downfall. But I still have lots of hopes on the crypto market and one find day I will be able to make good profit from cryptocurrency trading. 

But my sad story doesn't end there. Though I invested lots of money on cryptocurrencies, my major investment is in Steemit. Not just money but my valuable time in steemit. I'm sure one fine day I will be able to reap the what I have sowed now. My current SP holdings in Steemit platform is the highest money that I have earned so far in the cryptocurrency market. 

Byteball: I have tried lots of airdrops but basically byteball was a very good try and I was able to get a decent 40 $ from Byteball. I would say that was  a good return that I got from cryptocurrency market. I have again invested the 40 $ back in Steem blockchain by purchasing steem and powering it up. 

I currently have a few alt coin holdings as well and with hopes on Ripple, my major holdings is on Ripple along with few Ether and Litecoin as well. Hope to see the market bloom back again so that I can at least get my investment back. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27