You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

That's something I was thinking about also regarding plagiarized questions, but with spam and nonsense questions that you can read with tens in just a few minutes I really don't know what we can do. It's weird that some of them are even being upvoted so sometimes I am thinking on what criteria is @musing casting votes or if it happens randomly.
The idea of musing is great, in my opinion, and it will be used more and more, but I also see the increasing spam and other related type of content flooding it even from the beginning. However I do believe that the team from musing is "not sleeping" and will not let spam ruin the project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34