Not Yo Mama’s Roomba

in #musicvideo6 years ago


This is a music video that I made for World Cleanup day. I couldn’t upload it to Dtube because uploading from a mobile device has been problematic so I put it on Dlive instead and well... yeah.

So now I’m working overtime trying to get this mobile uploading to work. I creeped the discord and whatnot and I’m hopefull. We shall see. 🤞


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

That was awesome, dude...
Loved the end i.e. "Listen to your mother..."
Cool music too!

Hey thanks man! I really miss playing with those guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09