You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am More Excited About Musicoin Than Ever Before!

in #musicoin6 years ago

Absolutely fantastic and concise post, John! This inspires me to go ahead and write one of my own, to keep the snowball going! Together, we shall make Musicoin THE reference for online musick streaming! Bright days ahead, my friend, bright days indeed! Welcome to the Ambassador team, BTW, I am glad you joined! I think you are an invaluable asset to the online musick community and the work you have done and keep on doing is awesome! Cheers! P.S.: I noticed the link provided in your article, in relation to the Ambassador program, leads right to the Musicoin site. Can I suggest you make it point to "[email protected]" instead? ;)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words. Bright days ahead indeed!

I do actually link to that email address but I guess links to emails don't work. I'll just put it as text instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29