You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

Hi @perceptualflaws & all of you
This is a track a made a while back for all of us. Hope you like it!
https://steemit.com/dsound/@wallpaperflower/20180714t225459310z-yapacc--maryam-bash-you
Happy Moonday blues :)

Sort:  

Hey @wallpaperflower hope you've been well. I would love to listen but unfortunately, it's not playing for me :( It's been the same of a few posts today so it may be my laptop .. I will try at work tomorrow. I know it'll sound amazing though so I've still upvoted.

aw sweet @perceptualflaws. Thanks for support! Yes all is good in the woods ;) wishing you a happy peaceful week. & looking forward to your next post.

I have checked dsound & it seems to not be working all round. blimey! I will repost once it works again.

it's working! hope it works for you :)

Hey I've finally managed to get this track to play and I loved it! You're clearly highly talented and this track is a fantastic journey of sound vibration, mystery and awakening .. well it certainly was for me :) Thank you for the music @wallpaperflower

Reverence ! Thank you for the lovely comment (blushing, lol) Happy it brought you on a journey ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65520.16
ETH 2652.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87