Music Monday - Party Like There's No Tomorrow, Cry Like Everything Is Lost

in #musicmonday5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Music Monday - Party Like There's No Tomorrow, Cry Like Everything Is Lost


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

Very sweet, thank you!
Classical and folk are two of my favorite genres (with jazz I'm still not so sure). But that means that your community also like gypsy music, right? Though I suppose that can be considered folk.
I'll go ahead and check out your accounts. BTW, do you know what's up with the tunes tribe? Do they still exist, or have they gone belly-up? I'm just getting around to using tags for tribes, and that one just doesn't seem to work.
In any case, I'm keen on posting music reviews, though my taste is all over the spectrum, with etherical dream-pop being on top at the moment. Still, I'll take a look at your community to see how compatible we are.

Thanks for this excellent post. Not only did it present some fantastic music, and a great variety thereof, but it was also very interesting and informative. Well written, too.

Keep up the good work! This is the kind of post that will take Steemit and Steem to unheard of levels of success.

Well thank you! I'm always happy to hear someone enjoyed my writing. As for the music, it took me a while to discover it, even in Hungary, but once I've heard it, I couldn't stop listening to it.
And yeah, let's bring Steem to new levels. And steemit...? Sure, why not. They would find themselves there anyway, once the Steem price starts taking off. ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86