Sort:  

Hey @itchykitten hope you've been keeping well my friend, good to hear from you :) And man haven't you come back with a great track, sublime dream like vibes .. summer vibes that serve to remind me I need a holiday :D Excellent stuff, thank you for the music.

hey old friend! I've been doing well, how has the Steemin been lately? Also I've been thinking about coming to Europe to see where I was born this summer. I have some friends that run an ancestral skills gathering in Wales, and also I want to go up to north central England, try and figure out where my grandfather's name of Rushtin/Rushton comes from. You going to be around? I'm thinking like May sometime

Hey my friend, what have you been up to? The site has been quiet over the last few weeks, but apart from that it's been going well thank you. Ah man, that will be some adventure! It would be great to see you :) I'm going to be away at some point in May as I have some work in Scotland but apart from that yeah cool! Whereabouts is your friends place in Wales? I may be up that way at some point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75