Music for steem week 4 { Ungreat But Greatfull}

in #musicforsteem4 years ago (edited)

Made with flstudio
Written and composed by @kingtamarah for music for steem contest.

Music for steem week 4

Hey steemit, here is the lyrics for (ungreat but greatfull)

Look at ungreat me
But I'm grateful X2

For the live I live
For the thoughts I have
For the pain I face
For the choice I have
For the dreams I have
For the steem I have
For the hope I have

For the responsibilities in my life yea
Great power comes great responsibility

Yea I want to be great x3

Yea I know I'm going be great I know x4

Look at ungreat me
But I'm grateful X2

Living my live in pain
But I don't care
And I still live my life. X2

A wise man once told me no pain no gain.
So I should put the work
Even in pain despite the pandemic
Despite what I'm going through.

ungreat me yea
But I'm grateful

No matter what you do
what you face what you feel
What you hate
What you gave
What you get
What you need
What you have

Don't you ever give up in your game
Don't you give up in your life
Don't you give up in what you do.

Look at ungreat me
But I'm grateful X2

No matter what you going through
Stay grateful for your life

Stay grateful for your life.

Sort:  

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

😮😮 Wow! I'm impressed. I so much love this. Passes a whole lot of messages to me. "Ungreat but grateful".. Hmm... Nice piece brother

Go get the crown for this week 😎😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28