Music for Dance - Piano & Percussion @ the Same Time - [Modern Floor Work]

in #musicfordance7 years ago

This clips is a short musical vamp on 2 chords overtop a light double time groove. It has sprinkles of melody in there too.

Enjoy!



jaybird Steemit.jpg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

Thanks! I "doit" because I dig it as well

Actually... I even "doitvoluntarily" sometimes ;)

The last time I was in Vancourver, I played a couple classes at the Arts Umbrella. Jammed out with a sick drummer girl who regularly plays for them.

Omg! These are great, love this dreamy, creamy beat! I will make sure to not miss your musicfordance again. Thank you.

Oh.. I see you found them haha disregard that part in my last comment ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87