Music for Dance - Guitar and Drums - [Company Tendu]

in #musicfordance6 years ago

Here is a little guitar & drums improv on a chordal frame work.

Enjoy!



99E11AF4-1AB8-423C-A7CF-B2AC08A09149.jpeg

jaybirds ~

Sort:  

Nice..... it's the first time I've seen the dancers practicing while you play. Interesting to see.

They're in the background of some of the vids. The focus is on the music for this series tho. It's not a actual "Production."

I understand it is about the music, but seeing how they use it to practice was still interesting. I'm sure I haven't seen all of your posts, so it just happens that the ones I have seen, the partial wall was behind you. :) I came for the music.

What!? U haven’t seen all my posts!! Lol 😂

I just found you a little bit ago ! I've looked at them since then ! That has to count for something. LOL !!

This reminds me of like a Lou Reed "Venus in Furs" or something. Lot's of potential on this one!

Hey hey, that’s a nice comparison :)

Wking a lot on my guitaring these days !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43