25 SONGS, 25 DAYS - MUSIC CHALLENGE

DAY 25 - A song you could listen to all day without getting tired

Last but not least, this song is one I know very well, I love to sing it and I really don't know why; I just know I find it really sexy and I just love it. So, finally, here it is "Do I Wanna Know" by Artic Monkeys. Thank you so much to everyone who followed my go through this challenge and I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did.


Taken from Artic Monkeys' Official YouTube Channel

Sort:  

Good tune! I invite you to join the nowplaying community. You share some music you are listening to and split the weekly post's earnings.

That's great!! Thank you so much!! How do I join? :) @walnut1

All you have to do is like that week's nowplaying post and then use the tag #nowplaying for future posts.

If you like the nowplaying post before tonight this post should make it in for week 9!

Congratulations @psychomarionette! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65