"Sex on fire" Cover by Edwin! (everything generated in this post will be for Edwin)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I am very grateful to my neighbour Edwin all the support for these months helping me and borrowing me his guitar, this was a failed video for Karaoke Week 19 (battery charge and electricity problems) I was very impressed by his powerful voice and I decided to upload it ..... I want to buy him a gift!


Thank you friends,

everything generated in this post will be for Edwin : 3


text3336niu.png

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:

wit-list-trans

hr2

pal-sig-anim-trans

hr2

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

good job! wish I could sing :D

hehehe :) Thank you dear yes Edwin it's amazing!

: 3 gracias por pasarte!

Upvoted! Great cover. =)

Thankk you !! it's an honor coming from you
:)

I worked in the music industry for a number of years. I know talent when I see / hear it.

Wow this is great ... you already have a vocalist for the band ;)

Gracias!! hahaha Yesss a Band!! :)

This guys is awesome!!! Shame we do see the whole song :( I was singing with him and got cut off hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00