Zack Hemsey - Nice To Meet Me (Mr. Robot Soundtrack) - experience awesome rap far away from the mainstream

in #music7 years ago

mr_robot_poster.jpg
If you watched Mr Robot you may already know this track.

I'll just quote a youtube comment to explain why I believe the works of Zack Hamsey are worth sharing:
It's a damn shame mainstream rap has made people associate the genre with niggas bitches weed and other such shit. I admit, before I found out Zack's work I had no idea different kinds of rap existed. And this kind is absolutely fucking incredible.

Enjoy:

Follow me @xwerk! ʕ·͡ᴥ·ʔノ

Sort:  

Soundtrack on this show is amazing, can't wait for season 3!

I must admit I haven't watched season 2 yet. Is it good, are some pieces of all the puzzles put together?

It's a bit slower paced, but I enjoyed it as much as the first. It definitely answers some questions, but asks a lot more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77