You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Of Right On ft. @tribedownsouth - Project Completed! (Ableton Live 9)[Original Track]

in #music7 years ago

Heeey fam,
Thanks for the feedback it's much appriciated!
The guitarist is @tribedownsouth, there is the link to this song which he sang and played the guitar I just took the audio from there. As you might have noticed there is a tremendous amount of reverb on his voice because I wanted to create a kinda mesmerizing atmosphere with it, maybe it was too much... ...but I can hear the vocals well on this side, maybe because I was the only one mesmerized while working on it, haha... I don't know what went wrong.. damn I might have screwd up the mastering ..??...

Thanks again, I'll try to look into this issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91