Cover Tune: "Someone Like You" By WishMaiden

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Here is a cover I did of Adele's "Someone like You". Thanks for watching and up-voting! :)







20171229_130807[1].jpg









WishMaiden.png

Sort:  

Wish I could give you a bigger upvote so I hit some of your comments too lol Your worth it.

wow, you are very talented, i guess Adele would love to hear this,can i upload this on my website? (70mag.com)

That'd be pretty cool!

Will you include a link to my steemit and youtube?

here is the link http://70mag.com/mp4-download/someone-like-you-adele-cover-ellie-video/, i could also add a download link if you want me to...nice one

That's absolutely awesome! Thanks for sharing my music. Means a lot. Its really cool to have your support. Steemit is awesome!
I run another profile @Voclaists-Trail, it's a branch of @steemtrail. It focuses on vocalists. This month one of the contests launching will a brand new season of #SteemianIdol. A singing contest to find steemit "Steemian Idol". I see you enjoy music, so I thought I'd let you know about what I am putting together. I will also give you a shout out if you have a post link I can mention in an upcoming shout-out post... That reflects on vocalists? Anyway just thought it might interest you to get a bit of attention on steemit. Let's keep in touch if you are keen to network and help each other grow here! :)

Ouh, Beautiful

You got SNEKKED!
I love your post!

You got snekked is my project for Jan 2018!
I look for good content (one post) and 2 new members who I will give a 100% upvote and mention in my daily post about this project! I will share your link in that post hoping it will bring you even more eyes!

I picked your post today for my project!
I have been following you for a while now and I just have to say that I seriously love your voice! I hope to keep seeing and hearing more of your work here on the platform!

Best wishes
Snekky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23