The Puzzle of LifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music5 years ago

Hey everyone, currently listening to type o negative October rust, drinking high life and e&j, so I think my bank account blocked my glint card lol gonna start using a different bank account for glint, if u didn’t know glint is a gold debit card, buy and sell gold. So I did a youtube video on my song The puzzle of life, dedicated to judo johnny, copwatcher. I have yet to either share it here or record a version for SoundCloud Infact, I will share the video now.
Here is the link:


But I’m not done typing lol, I have my hearing coming up soon, let’s say it’s a legal case I’ve been working on for 2years, and the decision will determine largely how I proceed with my life, yea it’s serious shit. So please check out my newest song, let me know what you think, upvote if you like it. And yea, I’ll be sure to update when I can, I hope you enjoy my song!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83