Buggy 13 VideosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music5 years ago

So I recorded a video /YouTube version of Buggy 13, my song, dedicated to Buggy 13 herself, the goth chick from Ohio. I also recorded three other videos In sequence tonight, just go to my YouTube and check my music playlist or recent videos to check them all out, or I may individually write posts of them all here on steemit, not sure and it will take some effort. But here is Buggy 13, with an amp, and with distortion.
More on the back story, basically as the lyrics mention, I met this girl on the Plato chat app, she subsequently blocked me, I made a new account there and we chatted again, but we did have a nice connection, at least in my opinion, and I got a nice song out of it, to dedicate to her. Hope you all enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04