Sort:  

Cool I love 80s horrors myself. Too bad I stopped being a musician years ago.

You were a musician too? What kind of music did you make/ instrument did you play? :>)

Yeah I played bass guitar in a band for maybe 10 years. The band called "Verderf" and we played zombie death metal. Our lyrics were in English and we had a lot of self-mockery. We sold vomit buckets as merch and had songs like "rotten but not forgotten", "drowned in vomit" or "vomital destruction" lol. :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, sounds like a fun story. 10 years! wow! Where you already drawing and painting back then?

Yes I have been drawing all my life but never really serious (tiny doodling to pass the boring school classes lol). When playing in a band I did make more serious art but in 3D because I was an 3D animator and because you could keep changing it or undo it. Eventually in 2008 I took the step from 3D to pencil drawings. When the band fell apart and after some music projects art kind of took all my time. :)

hmmm that would be an amazing challenge but there are so many things to do these days <3

I get it buddy :>)
It's up to you, whether you wanna prioritize it or not.

Um abraço

Thanks brother! Looks good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29