"A day of a Lifetime" Original Music Album

in #music4 years ago

Hey my dudes and duddets!

Thanks for stopping by here at this post.
So... I've been working on this album with my friend Gergana for the last half a year. It went by very fast and Im so happy to finally be able to share the Full Studio Session music videos with you!

Our album is progressive Jazz Pop fusion. Myself I am with classical background and I perform mainly pop.
My friend and the pianist in this album Gerry, she is also from a classical background but currently she is working on her PhD in Jazz Music. So you may say , she is the smart one among us two!

If this may spark your interest to go and check us our, I will leave below a link to the full playlist.
It took us about 7 hours to record all this. We had to do it in one session since we didnt have the resources to hire the studio for multiple days. So your support and views will be most appreciated !

Thanks again and hey, stay safe! :)

Sort:  

Great job, well done bro. Good for you..

You sound very good. Cello sounds very sweet.
It's really cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87