Max Mutzke - Zugabe (with Danny Samar on bass)

in #music5 years ago


Some time ago I posted a interview with my good friend Danny Samar, a gifted bassplayer and producer. He was working on the new album of Max Mutzke in Germany. Max Mutzke is a big singer in Germany. The new album is totally different then the other albums and Danny was responsible for the production together with his partners in crime from monoPunk..

I must say, the endresult is stunning, they did a great job.... I'm proud of Danny to have achieved this great album which is well received in Germany....

Good work buddy !!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is great - really nice vibe. I don't know that artist, though that's hardly surprising as I don't expect that German language music exports well. It's great though.

No I don't think to neither, the German language isn't an international one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80