My Top 5 Songs of These Last Few Week

in #music6 years ago

Another week another top 5 songs
images.jpeg

Image

It’s been a minute I posted on here. Last month was really hectic for me...too busy learning codes, attending lectures, writing my project and to top it off...my Phone got faulty last week. Sigh!

Drake released his new Album "Scorpion", Mr and Mrs Carter blessed us with a surprise Album also and here I am still not heard any track off thise albums. So damn sad.

I miss my phone

Anyways, before the phone got faulty I was able to listen to Nasir by Nas. This album is lit and yes I am ashamed to say that this is the first album of Nas that I would listen to..Top to Bottom!

So without further ado, below are my top 5 songs of last few weeks....and they are all from NASIR. except one from Jay Rock!

These are not entirely new songs and they are also of different genre.

2a37364.jpg
Image Source

  1. Everything by Nas ft. The Dream and Kanye West
  2. Adam and Eve by Nas ft. The Drean
  3. Cops shot the kid by Nas ft Kanye West
  4. Not for Radio by Nas ft. Puff Daddy
  5. OSOM by Jay Rock ft. J.Cole


OSOM by Jay Rock ft J.Cole

Sort:  

vota por mis post y comenta porfavor :)

@trillex You have received a 100% upvote from @taginspector because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Congratulations @trillex! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are welcome back Boss.

Congratulations @trillex! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10