My Top 5 songs of the week

in #music6 years ago

Another week another top 5 songs

51B51A2D-AF2C-41FD-B3DB-A16A85DC7E40.jpeg
Image Source
I had a swell time listening to some oldies most especially Mr Carter. I just got some new songs and they have been on repeat and I'll love to share them on here. >They are not entirely new songs and they are also of different genre.

2a37364.jpg
Image Source

  1. Soco by Wizkid
  2. Abeg by Marv
  3. Mr Carter by Lil wayne ft Jay Z
  4. You waited by Travis Greene
  5. Freestyle 4 by Kanye West ft Desiigner


Soco by Wizkid

Disclaimer: This is not a list of recently released songs.

Sort:  

Always loved that Mr. Carter tune, Carter III was a great album all round!

The jam never gets old....Weezy killed it! So many wordplays 💥

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Your number 1 song got me turned alot...love wizzy die

Real sh*t fam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14