You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things that inspire me - Marble Machine X

in #music6 years ago

This is interesting - that there were were further developments. I remember watching the original when it came out. Thanks for the update! I am checking it out.

Interesting also that I (again) published a effort by a group of artists that began in 2006: KILROY WAS HERE - THE ANTIPODES PROJECT REVISITED, because now that I publicized it again, there is renewed interest in the project, and I will be involved in 2 prongs: one is to add a final panel to a stalled work that dates back to the same time, and another is a project proposal that came out of conversations with lead artists on the Antipodes project, to start a digital cooperative. I will get the ball rolling on that very soon. Right now there are 3 of us, but once the basics are set, we will be inviting many other artists to contribute.
Moving on from the Antipodes Project to Triptacular Art Collaborations

Sort:  

Check in on the Marble Machine X every Wednesday evening for updates.

Sounds like its the right time for your project again Otto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76