Today's song cover

in #music7 years ago

Hey guys! This song cover was suggested by @raymondspeaks! Hope you guys enjoy!

Much Love
Rie <3

Sort:  

Yes!! That was amazing :) - thank you. Tipped you for that!

Omg you didn't have to do that! I'm learning that dido song btw :D

Well deserved! :) - and yay. Looking forward to that too!

You bring joy to my day. I can already see you in a studio making videos for us in the future, with an orchestra of instruments around you.

Oh wow thank you! That's a huge compliment!

I had my wife out here to specifically listen to you.
Her comment: "I don''t usually make it through people singing whole versions of songs in video, but that was good, really good". That makes me very happy for you @thepinkbyhamann! Bravo.

Oh wow! Thank you from both of you! Sometimes I get really discouraged (like today) because when I listen to my songs all I hear are the notes that are off or aren't exactly exactly perfect, but things like this are what keep me going :D so thank you so much!!!

You will always be your own worst critic. That is good because it is what will push you to get better. Just remember to take it in stride.

-Well maybe unless you meet Simon Cowell

Haha the thought of Simon Cowell makes me shiver in terror

You guys help me remember that! That's why I continue posting on here, bevause you guys always keep me going when I'm low!

You're a natural!

Great Job! I request Adele next! Any song will do. Ain't nothing to it, just do it! Thanks. :)

Lol ive been trying to find one of hers that doesn't absolutely destroy my vocal cords. She is a legend

I love the head rolls pre-warm up babe!
OMG! dat voice!

Haha I forgot I left that one there (I just listen before I post, I don't watch it lol. I roll my head like that ALL the time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83