Theme for the Day - Sunrises and sunsets

in #music7 years ago

Last night on my way home the night sky was so beautiful I snapped a sunset pic through my car windscreen. The morning sky I snapped on Sunday morning .... so click play on the music and enjoy the photographs.


Sunrise (I did what I did for Maria) - Toni Christie

morningsky.jpg


Silver Thunderbird - Marc Cohn

sunsetone.jpg

As always , thanks for reading and listening. That Marc Cohn album is one of my all time great picks!!!

Sort:  

Sunrise (I did what I did for Maria) - Toni Christie
Made me smile, although I'm not Maria :D

LOL...you were not yet born when that was a hit. I guess your folks would have been in their very early teens at the time..was some where around 1972

I still have my fathers records in my home, and we listen to them daily :)
He has good taste in music!

Now there is a good father. I salute him. I too listen to vinyl records almost every day....

<3 i also made a post of sunrise pic <3 you would also love that ! btw greatly captured <3

Thanks, will check yours out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34