Music - Take your medicine COVID19steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music4 years ago

This corona virus is so tedious and pervasive that I decided I needed to share some medicine with the Steemit community. After all, I reckon we also have our very own Sun Virus


Meds - Placebo

Yup, medicine theme it is for this Saturday .... moving right along...


One and One is One - Medicine Head

A really great album from my own little city of Cape Town .... need some MEDS?? Call the chemist ... just like Johnny did!!


Johnny calls the chemist - Falling Mirror

Take care out there all .... and to our friends in Italy, Spain and South Korea ... isolate isolate isolate


Only Sixteen - Doctor Hook and The Medicine Show

In these tough times I reckon we all need friends ... so I consulted (again) with Placebo and they advised which friends would be best ...


Pure Morning - Placebo

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05