Rez - Rapping a Speed Verse (VIDEO)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello people, I made a quick video today of me rapping one of my fastest verses and wanted to share it with you.

It is shot by a regular phone cam and that's about it bout that I guess. This is just a cut from a larger project and just that part of the song has this much speed. Other parts are regular boom bap style of rap.

It is in my native language (Serbian), sometimes it is difficult to rap that fast with this kind of language but people do it nevertheless. There were times when I thought about rapping in English since it's easier to pull of some sick word combos and do it fast in the process. But that was a log time ago, still there is a chance I just my try it too.


Hope you like it, I did not spend much time on recording this, nor filming this but the wordsmithing for this one took some time, as you can hear it's kinda drum and bass rythm here without skips, just double time spitfire flow covering it.

Have an awesome day! And check yourself before you wreck yourself. Pece!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97