The Selected Works of The Dagda - Track 1: sillydrumz001

in #music6 years ago

Since DSound is such an awful service and most of my tracks won't play on there I've decided to start archiving some of my preferred songs to Bandcamp.

And here is the first release from The Selected Works of The Dagda, and it's a track I rather enjoy too:

https://thedagda.bandcamp.com/track/sillydrumz001

dagda4.jpg

It really is a shame bandcamp links don't embed like soundcloud ones do, and I really don't want/need another soundcloud profile.

I don't know how many tracks I'll end up uploading, I guess it'll be done when it's done. All tracks and the finished product will be pay what you want, so you can get it all for free. The page itself is still a work in progress and I haven't given any thought to it yet, but whatever...

Let me know what you think.

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc with support of @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; All witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations, including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73