MusicMonday LTJ Bukem & MC Conrad Documentary dNb

in #music7 years ago

Watched this last night and thought it was perfect to share for MusicMonday. This is a documentary from 1996 on MC Conrad and LTJ Bukem. These guys blew up the dNb charts back in the 90's. MC Conrad had a very unique sound as an MC, and LTJ Bukem just produced some of the most beautiful soundscapes, with hard hitting breaks, and build ups. Still one of my favorite DJ's to this day.

God I miss this era. The documentary really brought back a lot of fond memories. I even looked for familiar faces when they were filming in Toronto.

Sort:  

Man I missed this post. Conrad and LTJ we such a fantastic pair. My DJ partner and I use to love blasting them while racing around Tokyo. Such good memories.

Are you in Canada?

No, Buffalo NY right on the Canadian border. Used to go to rave parties in Toronto though. It's only about an hour away from where I live. Had lots of Canadian friends from Toronto and Niagara Falls growing up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34