You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE ALBUM GIVEAWAY: "Com Truise - Iteration," Full Album Download Code! Claim It To Get It! For Fans Of Chillwave, Vaporwave, Synthpop, Etc.

in #music7 years ago

A friend of mine always were telling me to listen to Com Truise and i had no chance. Now i'm digging it.
Thank you @matt-a!

Sort:  

Awesome! Yeah, I love Com Truise! If you want the album, all you have to do is tell me that you want the download code and it is yours! No one has claimed it yet, so it's fair game at the moment! This is their newest album that JUST released on the 16th of June!

Hey yes please i would really like to have the download code how do i get it?
Thank you!

YOU WIN!

The download code IS YOURS!!! Here it is :-D! Thank you for participating! I truly hope you enjoy the album as much as I do! It's great. I'm so glad I could get it into the hands of someone new to Steemit as well, I hope to see you stick around and help build out our amazing community! The more people we have, the more powerful our platform is! So yeah, stick around, post, engage your peers, get your friends/family involved, and thrive with us!

Here's the download code:

If you can't see the instructions well enough, right-click the image and click "view image."


The image is pretty high resolution, so you should be able to get it just find. Once you claim the code, please post and let me know that you have successfully redeemed it. Again, thanks for participating, I hope that you thoroughly enjoy it!!! Also, here ya go, enjoy a nice and fat 100% upvote from me to you! Looks like that gave you a plump $2.73! Welcome to Steemit!!!

20170620_072712.jpg

P.S. Just a reminder, please remember to comment letting me know that you redeemed this code as soon as you download it so that I know that the code is dead and that you got it without and problems. Also, if someone claims this before you do, I am going to wage war. Thanks!

Hey i redeemed the code. this is awesome. thank you so much! :)

PERFECT.

You're welcome, enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87