You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RadioSteem is looking for new playlist curators, especially people without SBD!

in #music8 years ago (edited)

@roelandp this is awesome and I want to participate. I would add a super intelligent comment but that's not what I came here to comment. Sorry for this comment.

Edit: Wait I totally didn't need the SD and I was wondering whenever there is no new track being added if the playlist restart from where it was replaying all songs?

Sort:  

Thanks teamsteem for your comment (no. 71 of 200), transferred 1.0 SBD to your account. Check your wallet! Looking forward to your music taste!

Now you can make 3 track requests @radiosteem. How?
Transfer 0.33 SBD or more with the following memo-text artistname tracktitle

random selection and upvotes on individual tracks @radiosteem account helps the random selection curation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05