Maybe one day there will finally be an education for electronic music.

in #music5 years ago

Weather here is picking up, second day with over 25c, sun is shining and birds are chirping :D and im stuck inside getting my school work sorted o.O
I have like nothing intelligent to say to day ; SooOoO lets do what i like most :D MUSIC
If you aint interested in house/deep house/ techno / base drop, just scroll throw them & we got noooon related pictures from my actifit walking; OR maybe just scroll passed this post all together ;) LOL
My list for today is from 2019 May/June releases, my finds are from beatport a Dj music sight, i use it a few times a week to find new music, check them out here>> https://www.beatport.com/
IMG_3391.jpg
Kicking things off, I’m serving up 4 reasons why you should put on your headphones and enter the whimsical world of deep house music. I plead my case below….

1.It fits any kind of mood…..

This genre has the ability to take you up when you’re down, down when you’re up and really just has the musical ability to lift your spirits. Deep house has been around for quite sometime now, lifting auras all over the globe, even peaking big time into mainstream

2.It’s great sex music.

As much as I love me some Marvin Gaye, Luther, Minnie and just a little Anita while I’m doing my between- the -sheets groove thang, there’s nothing like a deep house sonnet to put the “Ci” in my “alis”. However, don’t take my word for it, slip into the Baggi’s Handbag House remix of Jennifer Hudson’s “I Can’t Describe” and tell me you won’t have the best music orgasm of your life. Get busy…^^

3. It’s light and frothy house music, not hard and crunchy EDM slop.

Now, as much as I love my hard-hitting grooves, that contains a certain energy and emotion that you can truly feel deep-down in your music soul. Deep house grooves are known to have a melodic pulse and a music heartbeat that flows , like the hot mess over-processed EDM tracks that mainstream radio likes to make its bitch

4.Just because…

Really, if my last reasons don’t have you convinced, get lost in my current favorite deep house ditties below and remember…it’s a new year….it’s okay to…. #stepawayfromarianagrande
Enjoy!!

GENRESDeep house
  • LVD feat. Martin Stark - In The Air Tonight (Far Out Mix)

  • A. Rassevich - The Red Space (QRVZH Remix)

  • Sonny Fodera - Into You (ft. Sinead Harnett)

  • Check This! (Club Mix)

  • Gorgon City - Lick Shot (Extended Mix)

  • *Deep Parliament - Down For Life


    IMG_3309.jpg
    Whether you like a certain type of music artist or genre to involved with,

    a great tune that is worth your headphones attention!! ^^

    GENRESTech House, Minimal / Deep Tech
    • Return to Oz Artbat Remix ARTBAT, Monolink

  • Sacred Cycles Adam Beyer/Bart Skils/Layton Giordani Renaissance Remix

  • Music Is the Answer Original Mix Mike Vale

  • IMG_3332.jpg

    • Giuseppe Biondo - Come With Me (Original Mix)

  • Get Up Original Mix Giuseppe Biondo

    • Dry & Bolinger - Got Back (Original Mix)

  • Body Funk Claptone Extended Mix Claptone, Purple Disco Machine


  • IMG_3352.jpg

    GENRESdrum and bass
    • Peng A Leng Roller Mix Need For Mirrors

  • Anecdote Original Mix Visages


  • IMG_3308.jpg

    “It does not do to leave a live dragon out of your calculations, if you live near her.
    ♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡

    dragon heart.png

    CameraCanon EOS 77D
    LensCanon EF S18-55mm f/4-5.6G
    Location Sweden; somewere
    OwnerAll Rights reserved,original content by @swedishdragon

    giphy (1).gif

    Sort:  

    pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
    Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
    Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
    Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.29
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.033
    BTC 63318.34
    ETH 3108.17
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.97