Late Night Rock 'N Roll with Stokjockey, It's Been Two Weeks The Ride Continues with Robert Palmer from 1986 and a Billboard Hot 100 Chart Topper......

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Tonight we are going Back to 1986 to listen to Robert Palmer and Late Night Rock 'N Roll with Stokjockey............

"Addicted to Love" is a song by English rock singer Robert Palmer released in 1986. It became his signature song, thanks in part to a popular video featuring high fashion models.

SOURCE: GOOGLE Images

Palmer collaborated with two former members from The Power Station, guitarist Andy Taylor and drummer Tony Thompson.

SOURCE: GOOGLE Images

Now Let's All enjoy our Addiction with Robert Palmer and Late Night Rock 'N Roll with Stokjockey....

Thank you Everyone Who Loves Late Night Rock 'N Roll with Stokjockey, and Thanks for Coming Along for the Ride !!

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Now that's what I call Service with a Smile ! @ssg-community

I was missing the "Late Night Rock 'N Roll with Stokjockey". It is good to see it back.

Oh this song!

1986 was a big deal year for me. Which is weird cause I was only 12.... 😄 I got super into buying records that year, and started going to movies just with my friends no parents around. And the movies!!! Top Gun, Stand By Me, Aliens, Ferris Bueller’s Day off.... My parents let me get a hair cut & PERM so I could have Kelly McGillis in Top Gun hair. 😄 I loved 1986.

I always thought being Robert Palmer plus his back up dancers would make an awesome group Halloween costume. ☺️

@dfinney there is One of the Biggest Fans of Late Night Rock 'N Roll with Stokjockey. Thank You Young Lady

So many singers I listened to in my (first) youth passed away already. I always think everyone stays young but probably I am wrong.

Another Robert Palmer Favorite When He was Lead Singer with The Power Station.......@thedamus likes this Rock 'N Roll.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39