Making the music for @knowhow92 skate footage

in #music5 years ago

Afternoon Steemit,

The time has come for the long awaited premier of my track for @knowhow92 . The dude is a straight up legend and it was an honour putting my music production skills to use for this steemskating Greek geezer.

Hope you enjoy , click link below for soundcloud audio

Sort:  

Oh maaaaan,that was soo good.
This is both so good and creative dude.
Putting my stupid voice over the beat is so damn entertaining,I got shocked.
Definitely this track will be the soundtrack of my next post.
I am more than happy to hear these words about me from a true skate legend like you dude,you just made my day 100% better.
Much respect and love.
#Steemskate for life

So inspiring and unique.
Resteemed by @steemskate.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27