You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵Musicals! 🎵Decades Radio🎵 (or Topics & Tunes?) Today on MSPwaves! 🕚 11AM PST 🕑 2PM EST 🕖 7PM

in #music5 years ago

Awesome show this week...My fave to date...Lovin' them there musical tunezzz.

Did I mention 'TheAllen' singing along live on Vimm.TV? I was not aware of @Vimm before now so uhhmmm thanks Carrie 😀 Good to see you in glorious 1 billionK glorious technicolour...I just love these new-fangled moving pictures

You chose some pretty-damn-obscure musicals...Loved it 😀

The shows are always a lot of fun, relaxed, pretty loose and informal, some shows take themselves far too seriously! I just did a quick strawpoll of previous listeners and...

  • 627% said they would listen again.
  • 459% said they preferred the show to pizza.
  • 979.8% said they would rather be gentically enhanced??? into HillaryClintonBorgs than miss the show.

So you see, you Dear reader...If you haven't stopped by before, you really should be there!

Sort:  


I'm still laughing at enhanced??? ... hold on...

breathes

Okay. OMG. Thank you! It was quite a hoot today, as promised. I'm glad you made it over. I'm pretty sure taking myself too seriously isn't a thing. That part of me might be broken... #gotsthejokes

Thanks for the love and the poll. It's important to ask the people every now and then... See what they think.😉

Yup mustn't forget the peoplez...I learned that from Hilllllary too!

Ah crap I forgot about the assassinations...Never mind...

Oh I love joining the mayhem, shame work gets in the way of many of the shows...Ah well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82