Gif quality comparison: My Fender Jazz bass for Santa Ana College's big band rehearsal Part 2 of 3

in #music6 years ago

This Gif quality comparison features my Fender Jazz Deluxe bass. It's the only bass I have. It's an American made and I don't know the exact year. I would guess it's from the late 90's.


High:



Medium:



Low:


I still use Gif Maker. I paid 4.99 and now the watermarks and adds are gone. I also have lots of other fun features available to use now. I used one of the new video filters for the gif above. The filter I used gives the gif a washed out (high exposure) type of look.

How:

First, using Gif Maker, I made a gif while I was at rehearsal.

I then used iMovie to add the frames and music. After that, I used GIF Maker again to create a Gif with the newly created Gif-Like video. The music gets removed and the overall length is shortened, but at least it will loop and loop and loop and loop and loop and loop and loop and loop and loop and loop and loop and loop and loop and loop and loop and loop and loop and loop and loop and loop and loop and loop and loop and loop and loop.


Thanks for all your support. Please leave a comment and tell me what you like. I've already received a nice request for more music. I want to show a clip of me playing a bass chart up close. I'll want to fit it into this series.


Look for Part 2 and Part 3 coming up next.

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemseph! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @steemseph to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34