Final Broadcast Highlights from our San Diego performance. Me and @SteelParade in San Diego with Bass and Steel Drum Music. Part 3 of 3

in #music6 years ago


• Warning, simple bass slapping at 18:15. I keep it simple to stay tight. Puls is me and we are puls. We start this soca tune with a long intro. I hope it hypnotizes you.


At 19:30 we start the song. It's called, "Everybody Loves a Saturday Night".


Guess the name and artist for our last tune at 26:44 and I'll give you a big juicy upvote. By the way, you can see the bottom of the steel drum much better now because I move the camera with my foot just before we begin our last song.



• At 31:53 the only music you can hear is from our break playlist, but you can hear someone ask a funny question about the steel drum.


• I pickup the camera and show the stage a little at 32:37 .


• I sit on a wet seat at 33:42 and decide to start a tour of the venue. I show the stage, my coffee, my friends Mophie battery, my bass, and the surrounding area.


• Me and @steelparade speak to viewers on Periscope and talk about the event while cracking a couple jokes.


• The rest of this broadcast shows me and @steelparade talking about boats and cognac. I end the broadcast playing around with the lights on my face. It's not that entertaining and you can get the idea just by enjoying this last gif.


Thanks for reading and following.


Look for Steel Parade on Facebook and let us know if we can be of service at your next event.

Photo Mar 17, 8 45 16 AM (15).jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @steemseph to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83