KILLER REMIX!! to my original song "IMAGINATION"

in #music6 years ago (edited)

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" gesture="media" allow="encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>


An original song I wrote called "Imagination" with original release mix by Bruno Motta, this particular remix of the track was done by Chunkee Reflections.   I quite dig the mix !  Big shouts to producer Bruno Motta and all the moves hes making in EDM, thanks for bringing some of my vocals and lyrics along for the ride.   

Currently being supported by Mastereo Radioshow by Astero Luxemusic.su

Lyrics

Millions of people, walking along the maze,

billions of people, lost in a blanket haze,

they'll tell you what to say,

they'll tell you what to do,

they'll say you must behave and ignore the voice in you,

but somewhere inside you know theres more,

somewhere deep within,

in your mind your free like never before,

and your imaginations fire!! :)


Thanks for listening

big love to all my fellow steemheads out there!  This one is dedicated tonight to all of you.  

Shavon Bonnie Legion

Sort:  

super awesome remix

Shavon, I don't know where I be had I not found you. You have made a change in my life.

you are an incredible inspiration for me in many ways my friend love you big

wow reallya a sweet listening song and after to listen this 3 mint song i feel more in fresh mood to listen it really u share most good musics and songs @soundlegion

huge love to you @shencoin i app. the support and you listening.. wooo!! so glad you got the good mood vibes off it... big love to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29