[DTUBE] I wrote this song to ask her hand 💍 !

in #music5 years ago


#Hello my fellow dtubeurs i hope that you are all having a great day.

Then out of drawing routine i decided today to publish another creative thing, so this is a song i prepared and i wrote to ask her hand 😍 not today and not tomorrow the date will be unknown to surprise her more 😁 so hope you enjoy it, if you like what i do feel free to Upvote Resteem and Follow for more great videos thank you and don't forget if you have any suggestions or opinions or even questions let me know on the comments section.

Best regards


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow, good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks mate, are you available on discord i want a good picture of you to draw it for my drawing series Steem Red Carpet

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not near my computer now and I don't have Discord on my phone, message me on Discord and I will reply tomorrow, sorry for not being available now

Posted using Partiko Android

No it's okay i will leave a message for you on discord.

Posted using Partiko Android

With the same id igormuba?

Posted using Partiko Android

yes, same, I am on the dcooperation and dtube discords I think :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I would've said

On his place

Sorry,i mean,in her place

Congratulations @soufianechakrouf! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87