You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gonna Die With A Little Help From The FEDS!! (The Eatles - Food Revolution Songs...)

in #music7 years ago

oh i need your resteem, yes you know its true.
hope you give me upvotes, just like i upvote you.

upvote me, resteem me
upvote me, resteem me

I aint got nothing but upvotes, 8 days a week.

lol
cheers!

Sort:  

You just did it! Newborn on the platform! Although personally I think The Rolling Steems sounds more marketable... Whatcha think? (Sympathy For The Crypto)

her satanic steemit request
xD

Im not sure and it might be scraclidge but the beatles might have a bigger market world wide.
The stones fans are going to kill me for saying that. lol

I guess it depends who your marketing to, "the steemit submarine" and stuff seems kinda childish where "you cant always get upvoted when you want" is one of thoes songs that just cuts you down to the core.

I say both!
:D

But if you look inside you just might find, you got a resteem.

LOL

Crypto, Steem, and Not-Cash? (CSN?)
Teach your bitcoin well, so you can tell...

But shit, CREAM and STEEM rhyme, DOH!
and Clapton makes me think of Crypto, like Oh Crypto My Crypto!

Have you seen my Plateful Dead doing Casket Jones?

LMFAO!
i had never heard of plateful dead.
high on chemtrails, lol

sooner or later there will be a steemit cover band that just playes steemit parodys of songs.
:D

a whole channel!

Now that the idea is out there its only a matter of time till we see one pop up.
:D

THIS one will have you actually on the floor...
NWO FOR AFRICA...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46