Tune Thursday - wRoNg by ZAYN and Kehlani

in #music6 years ago

Another Zwoel song! Let's get sultry

This would also be one of those songs to play to your S.O. as you're about to get funky in the bedroom - I am serious! It has a nice, slow beat to it.

According to ZAYN, the song is about looking for love in the wrong places. Well, obviously. When I look at the lyrics, they both seem convinced that their love is only valid for one night.

Here with you 'cause you got the right vibe
Seems like you probably got a dope mind
But it's gotta be the right time
We're only good for the night time

Point taken. He's not good enough for you. Jeesh.

divider-long

Track your followers with SPECTACLES

divider

Sort:  

His album is so good. Lot Of great songs on that album!

I absolutely loved his album! Glad someone else appreciates this too :D

beautiful and soulful , i love and the beat is awesome , love , that is how you end your day, playing on my earphones as i leave the office

Right! Exactly how I feel. Or when you come home or lay in bed, just relaxing in there. OH or the bathtub :D

Good post my friends @sjennon
I upvote and resteem your post
Succes always for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71