You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haunted: My song about a Haunted house. Music video Samhain/Halloween premiere and photoshoot.

in #music6 years ago

"Fx." Thats some video editor slang. ☺
Youre becoming a master yourself.
I use filmora. Haha.

The house really does look amazing. Could be a fix up? One day the steem and sbd we earn will be used to buy houses like this. 😉

Sort:  

It is rather mysterious itvwas built by someone who bought an entire natural park, in his will nothing can altered in exchangevpeipke can hike thevlands, km of woods, house 842 m high on an isolated hill, mysteriously fitting. I am learning to edit this was a challenge for me. I would not mind, loojs it was glorious in its prime

Well youre getting better at it. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86